Term Dates

2021

Semester 1

 

Term 1                 

                                 Monday  1st February - Thursday 1st April

Public Holidays:    Tuesday 26th January - Australia Day

                                 Monday 1st March - Labour Day
                               

Break                       Friday 2nd April - Sunday 18th April

                                 

Public Holidays:     Friday 2nd April- Good Friday

                                  Monday 5th April- Easter Monday 

 

Term 2                 

                                 Tuesday 19th April - Friday 2nd July

Public Holidays:   Monday 26th April - Anzac Day 

                                Monday 7th June- Western Australia Day

                         

Break                      Sat 3rd July - Sun 18th July

 

Semester 2

Term 3               

                                Monday 19th July - Fri 24th September

                                

Break                      Sat 25th September - Sun 10th October

 

 

Term 4              

                                Monday 11th October - Thu 16th December

Break                      Friday 17th December - Sun 30th January 2022

Contact

Principal: Ms Lee Pereira 

Deputy Principal: Mrs Julie Rose

Deputy Principal: Ms Adeline Monaghan

Manager Corporate Services:
Mrs Janice Bentley

School Officer: Mrs Debbie Edwards

1 Weaver Place
South Hedland WA 6722

Telephone: 08 9172 7272

Email:
southhedland.ps@education.wa.edu.au

Copyright 2018 by South Hedland Primary School.  All Rights Reserved. 

This website is maintained by South Hedland Primary School. If you have any questions or comments about any material contained on this website please do not hesitate to contact us.