Term Dates

2020

Semester 1

 

Term 1                 

                                 Monday  3th February - Thursday 9th April

Public Holidays:    Monday 27th January - Australia Day

                                 Monday 2nd March - Labour Day
                               

Break                       Friday 8th April - Sunday 26th April

 

Term 2                 

                                 Tuesday 28th April - Friday 3th July

Public Holidays:   Monday 27th April - Anzac Day 

                                Monday 1st June- Western Australia Day

                         

Break                      Sat 4th July - Sun 19th July

 

Semester 2

Term 3               

                                Monday 20th July - Fri 25th September

                                

Break                      Sat 26th September - Sun 11th October

 

 

Term 4              

                                Monday 12th October - Thu 17th December

Break                      Friday 18th December - Sun 31st January 2021

Contact

Principal: Ms Lee Pereira 

Deputy Principal: Mrs Julie Rose

Deputy Principal: Ms Adeline Monaghan

Manager Corporate Services:
Mrs Janice Bentley

School Officer: Mrs Debbie Edwards

1 Weaver Place
South Hedland WA 6722

Telephone: 08 9172 7272

Email:
southhedland.ps@education.wa.edu.au

Copyright 2018 by South Hedland Primary School.  All Rights Reserved. 

This website is maintained by South Hedland Primary School. If you have any questions or comments about any material contained on this website please do not hesitate to contact us.