top of page

Term Dates 2023

Semester 1 - 2023

 

Term 1                Wednesday 1st Februrary - Thursday 6th April

Break                     Friday 7th April - Sunday 23rd April

                                 

Term 2                 Monday 24th April - Friday 30th June

                        

Break                     Saturday 1st July - Sun 16th July

 

Semester 2 - 2023

Term 3            Monday 17th July - Fri 22nd September

                                

Break                      Sat 23rd September - Sun 8th October

 

Term 4                Monday 9th October - Thu 14th December

Break                      Friday 15th December - Wednesday 31st January 2024

IMG_2242.HEIC

Term 1 - 2023 Family Planner
Please note, dates are subject to change. Please keep up to date via Skoolbag. 

bottom of page